Former Chairman & Members

Details in Respect of Former Chairperson and Members of RSHRC
SNo.NameDesignationDate of AssumptionDate of Demitting Office
1 Justice Ms. Kanta BhatnagarChairperson23.03.200011.08.2000
2 Justice S. Sageer AhmedChairperson16.02.200103.06.2004
3 Justice N.K. JainChairperson16.07.200515.07.2010
4 Justice Amar Singh GodaraMember07.07.200006.07.2005
5 Shri R.K. AkodiyaMember25.03.200024.03.2005
6 Shri B.L. JoshiMember25.03.200031.03.2004
7 Prof. Alamshah KhanMember24.03.200016.05.2003
8 Shri Namonarayan MeenaMember11.09.200323.03.2004
9 Shri Dharm Singh MeenaMember07.07.200506.07.2010
10 Justice Jagat SinghMember10.10.200509.10.2010
11 Shri Pukhraj SeerviMember15.04.200413.04.2011
12 Shri H.R. KuriMember01.09.201131.08.2016
13 Dr. M.K. DevarajanMember01.09.201131.08.2016